Contact - VAW Westerlo

Go to content

Main menu:

Algemeen

Bestuursleden
- Ann Mellaerts (voorzitster): ann@vaw-westerlo.be
Bart Blancquaert: bart@vaw-westerlo.be
Ria Van Houdt: ria@vaw-westerlo.be
Didier Vanherck: didier@vaw-westerlo.be
Jokke Verzwijvelt: jokke@vaw-westerlo.be
Lut Vranken: lut@vaw-westerlo.be

 
 
Back to content | Back to main menu